Staff Directory

Garton, Eric
Eric Garton, Robert and Peggy Weed Executive Director Chair
e.garton@wellfieldgardens.org

Steffen, Josh
Josh Steffen, Horticulture Manager
j.steffen@wellfieldgardens.org

kelly-tooker
Kelly Tooker,
Education Coordinator
k.tooker@wellfieldgardens.org

Papandrea, Jodie
Jodie Papandrea, Guest Services and Volunteer Manager
j.papandrea@wellfieldgardens.org

Cunningham, Nina_0659-R SM2 600x600 copy
Nina Cunningham
, Visitors Cottage Manager

n.cunningham@wellfieldgardens.org

Thews, Cheree_0680-R SM2 600x600
Cheree Thews
, Office Coordinator

c.thews@wellfieldgardens.org

Slayton, Jerry
Jerry Stayton, Bookkeeper
j.stayton@wellfieldgardens.org

Contact Us at info@wellfieldgardens.org or by calling 574-266-2006.

Staff Photography courtesy of Lindahl Photography, Elkhart, Indiana.