Staff Directory

Garton, Eric
Eric Garton, Robert and Peggy Weed Executive Director (ext. 102)
e.garton@wellfieldgardens.org

Steffen, Josh
Josh Steffen, Horticulture and Facilities Manager (ext. 104)
j.steffen@wellfieldgardens.org

 

Melissa Kinsey, Environmental Educator (ext. 106)
m.kinsey@wellfieldgardens.org


Papandrea, Jodie
Jodie Papandrea, Guest Services and Volunteer Manager (ext. 107)
j.papandrea@wellfieldgardens.org

Cunningham, Nina_0659-R SM2 600x600 copy
Nina Cunningham
, Visitors Cottage Manager (ext. 108)

n.cunningham@wellfieldgardens.org

Thews, Cheree_0680-R SM2 600x600
Cheree Thews
, Office Coordinator (ext. 101)

c.thews@wellfieldgardens.org

Slayton, Jerry
Jerry Stayton, Bookkeeper (ext. 103)
j.stayton@wellfieldgardens.org

Contact Us at info@wellfieldgardens.org or by calling 574-266-2006 and entering the extension listed above.

Staff Photography courtesy of Lindahl Photography, Elkhart, Indiana.