Staff Directory

eric garton 1
Eric Garton, Robert and Peggy Weed Executive Director
e.garton@wellfieldgardens.org

Steffen, Josh
Josh Steffen, Horticulture and Facilities Manager
j.steffen@wellfieldgardens.org

MAK 050519
Melissa Kinsey
, Environmental Educator
m.kinsey@wellfieldgardens.org

Papandrea, Jodie
Jodie Papandrea, Guest Services and Volunteer Manager
j.papandrea@wellfieldgardens.org

20180809_175154
Nina Cunningham
, Visitors Cottage Manager

n.cunningham@wellfieldgardens.org

Heather Spaulding
Heather Spaulding
, Event Coordinator

h.spaulding@wellfieldgardens.org

Thews, Cheree_0680-R SM2 600x600
Cheree Thews
, Office Coordinator

c.thews@wellfieldgardens.org

Or contact us at info@wellfieldgardens.org or by calling 574-266-2006.